top of page
Reise-Apps
Funeral Director and Social Media

"Death doesn't belong in the middle of society!"

Yes it does! That's exactly where it belongs. Death feels like the last big taboo subject that we still know in our time. People are disappearing from our environment more and more often. Afterwards we find out that they have died.

Death is part of our society and it is important to give it its place.

I would like to show what has changed in funeral culture. How has the way we say goodbye changed and how do we mourn today. But I would also like to go into what a working day as an undertaker looks like and what legal framework there is around the topics of death and burial.

Like many other undertakers, I share impressions from my life and everyday work on my social media profiles on Facebook and Instagram. Below I would like to give you an insight into what I have to say and invite you to follow me.

Are there any questions that you have always wanted to ask an undertaker? Here you have the opportunity to ask them. I will be happy to take your questions into account when designing my articles.

bottom of page

top of page
Reise-Apps
Bestatter und Social Media

"Der Tod gehört doch nicht in die Mitte der Gesellschaft!"

Doch! Genau dort gehört er hin. Der Tod ist gefühlt das letzte große Tabu-Thema, dass wir in unserer heutigen Zeit noch kennen. Immer häufiger verschwinden Menschen aus unserem Umfeld. Im Nachhinein erfähren wir dann, dass diese verstorben sind.

Der Tod ist Bestandteil unserer Gesellschaft und es ist wichtig ihm auch seinen Platz zu geben.

Ich möchte zeigen, was sich in der Bestattungskultur verändert hat. Wie hat sich unser Abschiednehmen verändert und wie trauern wir heute. Genauso möchte ich aber auch darauf eingehen, wie der Arbeitstag als Bestatter aussieht und welche rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen es rund um die Themen Tod und Bestattung gibt.

Wie viele andere Bestatter auch Teile ich Eindrücke aus meinem Leben und Arbeitsalltag in meinen Social Media Profilen bei Facebook und Instagram. Folgend möchte ich Ihnen Einblick in das, was ich zu sagen habe, geben und Sie einladen, mir zu folgen.

Gibt es Fragen, die Sie einem Bestatter schon immer einmal stellen wollten? Hier haben Sie die Möglichkeit, diese zu stellen.

Gerne nehme ich bei der Gestaltung meiner Beiträge auf Ihre Fragen Bezug.

bottom of page